Board of Directors

President
Jessica Harris
e-mail: jessica.h08@hotmail.com

Past President

Rhonda Hammerquist
Sanford Health
e-mail: rhonda.hammerquist@sanfordhealth.org

President-Elect
Aaron Larson
Sioux Falls VA Health Care System
e-mail: adlarson11098@gmail.com

Secretary
Gary Van Riper
SDSU (Retired)
e-mail: gvrsdsu@gmail.com

Treasurer
Nicole Hepper
e-mail: nicole.hepper@avera.org

Board Member
Kristina Peterson (Delzer)
e-mail: kddelzer@jacks.sdstate.edu

Board Member

Deidra Van Gilder
SDSU/Brown Clinic
e-mail: deidra.vangilder@brownclinic.org

Resident Board Member
Jenna Welu
VA
e-mail: jenna.welu@va.gov

Student Board Members
Kali Bendix
e-mail: kali.bendix@jacks.sdstate.edu

Student Board Members
Khia Warzecha
e-mail: Khia.warzecha@jacks.sdstate.edu

Support Specialist
RaeAnn Thompson
e-mail: sdshp.sd@gmail.com